ALL AVAILABLE Databases

Biography in Context
Get 600,000+ biographical entries on over 528,000 individuals throughout history.  This includes multi-media content like videos, images, magazines and newspapers.

Books & Authors
Includes over 140,000 titles, 50,000 authors, and thousands of read-alikes.

CareerTransitions
CareerTransitions will help you find a new job or discover a new career. You can learn how to search jobs, write a resume and cover letter, and practice interviewing.  Identify career interests, brows career paths, match your experience with new careers, and search schools and programs.

ChiltonLibrary.com
ChiltonLibrary provides photographs, diagnostics designed by instructors, step-by-step repair procedures, Original Equipment Manufacturer (OEM) maintenance schedules, wiring diagrams, recalls and Technical Service Bulletins (TSBs) for automobiles and light trucks.

Health & Wellness Resource  Center
This comprehensive resource provides access to medical, statistical, health, and related information. Gain access to up-to-date reference material as well as full-text magazines, journals, and pamphlets
from a wide variety of authoritative medical sources. This includes health and medical video content and physician-authored articles as well as the latest reporting from Consumer Health News.

InfoTrac Newsstand
InfoTrac Newsstand is a Web-based full-text newspaper database which allows users to search articles instantly by title, headline, date, newspaper section or other assigned fields. It contains 139,077,535  (and counting) articles. All articles have been published between 1980 and the current year.

Legal Forms
Find examples and generic fill-in forms for most of your legal needs.  You can browse popular categories or search for more unique forms. Includes forms for wills, real estate, power of attorney, and others.

PriceIt! Antiques and Collectibles
Search thousands of items to see what things are selling for.

Small Business Resource Center
Small Business Resource Center offers users complete small business management resources via a combination of unparalleled periodicals and reference content. From conducting industry research to financial planning, to marketing a product and franchising a business, it provides users with all  the information they need to succeed.

Testing & Education Reference Center
Gain access to practice tests and study guides for the most common tests. Tests include AP exams, Catholic High School Entrance Exam, SSAT, GED, PSAT, SAT, ACT, ASVAB, Nursing Exams, LSAT, GRE, and more!